The five-member Commission for Theological Integrity is an official agency of the National Association of Free Will Baptists. Formed in 1959 to resist the effects of Protestant liberalism, the commission is tasked with safeguarding the theological direction of the denomination through awareness of and education on theological issues.


Learn more:

A Short History of the Commission

About Free Will Baptists

Free Will Baptist Treatise


Commission Members

Matt Pinson, chairman (TN)

Randy Corn (TN)

Kevin Hester (TN)

W. Jackson Watts (MO)

Preserving and Promoting Free Will Baptist Doctrine

%d bloggers like this: